Skip to content

First “Grown Up” Blog post!

September 20, 2010

Heeelllooo Out There!!  Anyone here?

((Echo))

That’s okay, I’m used to talking to myself anyway. 😉

This is my very first GROWN UP blog post!   I kept a Xanga Blog for several years but now I think of Xanga as being sort of teeny-bopperish.  So, after much frustration with trying to create a unique blog design, I finally have my first grown up blog!  I’m excited to get back into blogging and to share my day-to-day life with the world!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Rob permalink
    September 23, 2010 1:18 PM

    Way to go BBBO!

    I love you,

    Me

  2. September 23, 2010 3:51 PM

    Well, as a fellow Xangian? I am glad to see you posting again! Good luck with the new blog!

Leave a Reply

